Our Team

Simon Sutton

Simon Sutton

Head of Sales - UK & Ireland

ssutton@lorientuk.com

+44 (0)7825 247347

Sarah Lewis

Sarah Lewis

Specifications Manager

slewis@lorientuk.com

+44 (0)7834 587475

Jane Snook

Jane Snook

Commercial Manager

jsnook@lorientuk.com

+44 (0)1626 837410

Athene Halloran

Athene Halloran

Internal Sales Team Leader

ahalloran@lorientuk.com

+44 (0)1626 837500

Rose Dimond

Rose Dimond

Sales Advisor

rdimond@lorientuk.com

+44 (0)1626 837500

Rebecca Jones

Rebecca Jones

Sales Advisor

rjones@lorientuk.com

+44 (0)1626 837500

our-team
Close