Our Team

Kerry Hicks

Kerry Hicks

Managing Director

khicks@lorientuk.com

+44 (0)7881 942210

+44 (0)1626 834252

Douglas Law

Douglas Law

Technical Director

dlaw@lorientuk.com

+44 (0)1626 834252

Lewis Flowerdew

Lewis Flowerdew

Finance Director

lflowerdew@lorientuk.com

+44 (0)7814 290138

+44 (0)1626 834252

Rod Jones

Rod Jones

Sales Director - UK & Europe

rodjones@lorientuk.com

+44 (0)7765 495006

+44 (0)1626 834252

Mike Lumsden

Mike Lumsden

International Sales Director

mlumsden@lorientgulf.ae

+ 44 (0)7842 727439

Sarah Lewis

Sarah Lewis

Specifications Manager

slewis@lorientuk.com

+44 (0)7834 587475

Tyler Reid

Tyler Reid

Regional Sales Manager

treid@lorientuk.com

+44 (0)7880 027 558

Jane Snook

Jane Snook

Commercial Manager

jsnook@lorientuk.com

+44 (0)1626 837410

Ray McCormick

Ray McCormick

Customer Services Manager

rmccormick@lorientuk.com

+44 (0)1626 834252

Athene Halloran

Athene Halloran

Customer Services Advisor - Midlands, Wales, & South West England

ahalloran@lorientuk.com

+44 (0)1626 837555

Samantha Evers

Samantha Evers

Customer Services Advisor - N.Ireland & Export

severs@lorientuk.com

+44 (0)1626 837555

Claire Axford

Claire Axford

Customer Services Advisor - South East England

caxford@lorientuk.com

+44 (0)1626 837555

Owen Call

Owen Call

Customer Services Advisor - Northern England & Scotland

ocall@lorientuk.com

+44 (0)1626 837555

Abi Joint

Abi Joint

Customer Service Advisor - South East England

ajoint@lorientuk.com

+44 (0)1626 837555

Bradley Letard

Bradley Letard

Customer Services Advisor

bletard@lorientuk.com

+44 (0)1626 837555

Fiona Topping

Fiona Topping

Fire Safety Consultant

ftopping@lorientuk.com

+44 (0)1626 834252

Dunstan Ferris

Dunstan Ferris

Technical Consultant

dferris@lorientuk.com

+44 (0)1626 837482

Mac Graham

Mac Graham

Fire Test Engineer

mgraham@lorientuk.com

+44 (0)1626 837482

our-team
Close